Arrangement Elbphilharmonie

We will ensure that your stay in Hamburg is a truly memorable experience with our carefully designed arrangements. Whether sightseeing in Hamburg harbor, strolling along the Alster, shopping in one of the countless shops, appreciating art at the museum, or enjoying an evening at a musical or celebration at the Reeperbahn: Hamburg is always worth the trip!

We are pleased to offer you convenient hotel arrangements that enable you to experience Hamburg in a new and unique way. We take over the booking, planning and organization process – and this comes at an attractive package price. You don't need to worry about a thing and are free to concentrate on what’s important – the city and your stay with us!

The following is a list if our current arrangements:

What our guests say about our Hamburg arrangements

Read our guests’ opinions and book your Hamburg arrangement at one of the city’s best hotels today:

“It is lovely to return to the Grand Elysée for a couple of days. This means it has become familiar to us, rather like home. Coming back to the Grand Elysée following a stroll, excursion or event means a wonderful mixture of luxury, rest and relaxation.”

“We have stayed with you a few times, and we always enjoy the opportunity, which is just like coming home. This time we had a corner room, and that was a real highlight. So bright, tasteful, functional and comfortable. The bed was great for the back and so snuggly. The bathroom was full of technical comforts and elegant, but still had a nice feel-good atmosphere. Everything was wonderfully clean. The staff were ALL friendly, obliging and ready to help. It will be a pleasure to come again. After discovering Hamburg as a musical city, we tried the other “good hotels," but didn't look forward to going back until a friend recommended your hotel. It was the best recommendation ever.”

“This is my favorite hotel. Whenever I am in Hamburg, this is the only place I stay. I loved the wonderful arrangement. The hotel has an improved atmosphere with its new restaurant. Unfortunately, this time around I didn’t have a chance to try it out."

Arrangement Elbphilharmonie

Mit unseren sorgfältig zusammengestellten Arrangements machen wir Ihren Aufenthalt in Hamburg zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Ob Sightseeing am Hamburger Hafen, ein Spaziergang entlang der Alster, Shopping in einem der unzähligen Geschäfte, Kunst im Museum, ein Musical-Besuch oder Feiern auf der Reeperbahn: Hamburg ist immer eine Reise wert!

Wir bieten Ihnen Hotel-Arrangements, mit denen Sie Hamburg einzigartig und neu erleben. Wir buchen, planen und organisieren für Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Hamburg – und das zum attraktiven Paketpreis. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern und können sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – die Stadt und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns voll und ganz zu genießen!

Das sagen unsere Gäste über unsere Hamburg-Arrangements

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Gästen überzeugen und buchen Sie noch heute Ihr Hamburg-Arrangement in einem der besten Häuser der Stadt:

Es ist immer wieder schön, für ein paar Tage ins Grand Elysée zu kommen. Inzwischen ist es uns vertraut, fast ein wenig heimatlich. Nach einem Bummel, Ausflug oder Event zurück ins Grand Elysée zu kommen, bedeutet: eine wundervolle Mischung aus Luxus, Ruhe und Entspanntheit.”

Wir waren schon mehrmals bei Ihnen und freuen uns immer wieder, zu Ihnen kommen zu dürfen. Es ist wie nachhause kommen. Dieses Mal hatten wir ein Eckzimmer. Das war wirklich das Highlight. So hell, geschmackvoll, funktionell und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Bett, eine Wohltat für den Rücken und so kuschelig. Das Bad mit technischem Komfort, elegant und trotzdem mit Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Und alles super sauber. Die Mitarbeiter ALLE freundlich, zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Nachdem wir Hamburg als Musicalstadt entdeckt haben, haben wir die anderen "guten Hotels" mit wenig Wiederkommensfreude durchprobiert, dann hat uns ein Bekannter Ihr Hotel empfohlen. Die beste Empfehlung überhaupt.”

Es ist mein Lieblingshotel. Wenn ich in Hamburg bin, dann übernachte ich nur hier. Gefreut habe ich mich über das tolle Arrangement. Durch das neue Restaurant gewinnt das Hotel noch mehr an Ambiente. Leider fehlte es diesmal an der Zeit das auszuprobieren."