Reviews - Elysée Hotel AG Hamburg

Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top

Customer's reviews

25.04.2017 |
|
25.04.2017 |
|

„A graet stay”

„Everything you need for a peacfull stay in Hamburg. Convenient location and and a very confortable room. The breakfast buffet is incredible”

25.04.2017 |
|
25.04.2017 |
|

„Extremely nice hotel”

„Nice location, spacious room and located to the parc very quiet and very kind and efficient staff. Access to secure parking area..hotels.com”

25.04.2017 |
|

„A lively five star property close to the action”

„Grand Elysee is a busy, lively grand hotel ideally located near all the action, be it the fairgrounds, the city centre or... the marathon start/arrival. The hotel staff is professional and helpful. A property true to its five stars..I (and the hotel staff) couldn't shut off the air conditioning/heating system in the room and I had to suffer the noise the whole night..The food was unimaginative, definitely not large by German standards, and expensive for what it was.”

25.04.2017 |
|

„Nice Experience Overall!. ”

„I stayed at the Grand Elysee on Marathon weekend to participate on the Hamburg Marathon and my experience was phenomenal, the service was top of the line, the breakfast was very diverse and complete and the staff was very professional and candid, I requested a late check out because of the race, and they granted to me (until 4 pm) without any additional charges. Thanks for your kindness!. .The only downside of staying at the Grand Elysee was the fact that the Internet connection was available just inside the room. Internet connection is a basic resource for travelers and should be available through all the areas of the hotel. This is just a constructive comment from a satisfied customer with the general aspects of my stay..The Wi-Fi network service have to be improved through all the areas of the Hotel. ”

24.04.2017 |
|
24.04.2017 |
|
24.04.2017 |
|

„The experience at the hotel makes you feel very special. ”

24.04.2017 |
|

„It was very uncomfterable that othwe guests did not respect the fact that cell phones was not allowed. People taking pictures in a spa is just not okay. Hopefully the staff could be a little bit more aware of this..The bed was very hard and not comfortable”

24.04.2017 |
|
24.04.2017 |
|
24.04.2017 |
|

„Fantastisk hotel med god beliggenhed”

„Alt var super godt. Meget venligt personale. Dejligt med mulighed for late check out i forbindelse med Hamburg Marathon. Kommer helt sikkert tilbage ”

23.04.2017 |
|

„Hamburg 04-17”

„"As usual a nice stay at ""my"" jotel in Hamburg.The internet is ok but the phone connectivity in the reception an bar area is not good..The TV was out of order the first night and for my third stay the zink drain was clogged. I really like staying in your hotel and I think this issues are easy to get fixed before arrival."”

22.04.2017 |
|