Reviews - Elysée Hotel AG Hamburg

Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top

Customer's reviews

24.07.2017 |
|

„Beautiful hotel with excellent staff”

„The Grand Elysee is in a quiet location, close to the centre of Hamburg with good transport connections. The hotel is extremely well maintained and provides all the luxuries you would expect from a hotel of this standard. The multi-lingual staff were excellent at check-in, breakfast, room service and check-out and there is always someone available to help if you should need it. The rooms are quiet and the wi-fi was fast. ”

20.07.2017 |
|

„Feel like a king”

„Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was very helping and friendly, seeking contact with us and helped us with whatever problem we had. We choose this hotel because of the parkinggarage with chargingstations for our car. If we go to Hamburg again, with or without the car, this is our hotel of choise!”

20.07.2017 |
|

„Holiday at Elysee”

„Beautiful and very nice hotel. Exellent service. Newly renovated room.Wonderful Fitness and pool. Top breakfast and also good restaurants. The hotel is placed only 300 meters from Damtor railwaystation.”

19.07.2017 |
|

„I recommend ”

„Perfect experience”

18.07.2017 |
|

„Perfect long weekend”

„Excellent stay at Grand Elysee with my wife and 4 year old son. From the very comforteble room to the excellent food in the restaurants and of course the nice spa. The overall service level from all the staff at this hotel is very high. We would go to Hamburg again just to stay at Grand Elysee. Claus. ”

18.07.2017 |
|
18.07.2017 |
|
18.07.2017 |
|

„I will be placing a review on Booking.com and Trip Advisor for you - we had a wonderful stay thank you very much. .The staff member that checked us in was polite however she could have been more friendly. In addition to this she did not let us know what time breakfast was nor the opening and closing times of the spa which would have been very helpful and ensured a warmer greeting.”

18.07.2017 |
|

„Rune”

„2 Lovely days.Telenor ”

17.07.2017 |
|
17.07.2017 |
|

„hotels.com”

17.07.2017 |
|

„Bigger and better space and more zen atmosphere”

05.07.2017 |
|
04.07.2017 |
|
04.07.2017 |
|