Reviews - Elysée Hotel AG Hamburg

Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top

Customer's reviews

01.05.2017 |
|

„Hotels.com.We forgot a bracelet that went missing the next day .Not naked area”

01.05.2017 |
|

„Excellent hotel”

„Excellent hotel, also for a business meeting, very friendly and professional staff..Could be somewhat faster, but I guess it also depends on number of people who are online at the same time. We used software for online polling/interaction with our meeting participants and on those moments the internet was somewhat slow. ”

01.05.2017 |
|

„excellent as always”

01.05.2017 |
|

„Great Hotel near city and station”

„The hotel is one of my favorite locations even I travel a lot and stay in different towns and hotels as N.Y., Boston, London,.... It is located near central station in a beautiful environment and very quit. In a few minutes you could reach the city without car and enjoy Hamburg. The service and restaurants are great. Try it and be convinced..Rechnungserstellung erst nach erbrachter Leistung. Information über Kosten bei Stornierung bei Buchung”

01.05.2017 |
|
01.05.2017 |
|

„Hamburg's 'oasis of opulence'.”

„A special experience; chic, comfort & cleanliness in combination...”

01.05.2017 |
|

„Great weekend in Hamburg”

„Very positive hotel experience and the spa as a highly addictive bonus. Very good breakfast..hotels.com.I expect free internet availability at this hotel level to be included service ... like clean towels :-).We only ordered coffee. It was of mediocre standard, but no issue. ”

01.05.2017 |
|
01.05.2017 |
|

„not comfortable stay.I booked 2 rooms, 654, 656. the room 654 was without ventialtion for almost 2 days, we called to get assistance and we have been promised to get it fixed at the second day but nothing happened and apparaently your staff don't care..also the beds are not comfirtable and they seems are very cheap quallity.Suggestions ?? you are a five stars hotel so you should be trained how to improve your services, but one thing I must say when an employee promise to fix some thing he/she should respect his/her word in a hotel like yours.”

01.05.2017 |
|
01.05.2017 |
|

„Excellent all-round”

„Very pleasant albeit short stay at the Grand Elysee. Rooms and facilities are great, service very helpful and professional. In-room breakfast was good quality. Location is also very good. Not my first stay, certainly won't be my last. Overall very pleased - thank you!”

01.05.2017 |
|
30.04.2017 |
|
30.04.2017 |
|

„"There is a serious requirement of improvement in the egg counter of breakfast restaurant. The lady with power glasses appears a disgraceful attitude, always in bad mood, extrememely busy , and have an attitude of ""damn care"". Also, she appears to be over loaded specially during peak hours of breakfast. all the days I had breakfast there had to wait for 15-20 minutes to be served my order.This need should be improved."”

30.04.2017 |
|