Reviews - Elysée Hotel AG Hamburg

Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top

Customer's reviews

16.12.2017 |
|

„very good stay”

„delicious food?nice room?good service”

15.12.2017 |
|

„Excellent hotel”

„As always we are very satisfied with our stay. We have been staying here for over 10 years several times per year and every time the hotel with the staff make us feel like we are at home”

14.12.2017 |
|

„Our 23th stay at your lovely hotel”

„You are doing your best and we can feel that. It is always a plasure to to stay at your wnoderful hotel”

12.12.2017 |
|

„I have already reviewed your hotel at TripAdvisor ”

12.12.2017 |
|

„Wonderful Christmas stay 2017”

„As always we love to come back and stay at Elysee. This time was also a wonderful stay and we got into A good christmas mood. ”

12.12.2017 |
|

„Suggestion for Improvement”

„We had a very pleasent stay and are overall very satisfied with the quality of the hotel. A suggestion for improvement though, is the egg station in the breakfast restaurant Le Parq on the sunday. I had to wait in line for more than 20 minutes to place an order for an omelet. ”

12.12.2017 |
|

„Lovely weekend in Hamburg ”

„Everything went perfekt .Lovely hotel in general ”

11.12.2017 |
|

„Excellent hotel; will return!”

„My stay at the Elysee was absolutely wonderful; the room, service, spa and breakfast all beat my expectations. .www.hotels.com”

11.12.2017 |
|
11.12.2017 |
|
11.12.2017 |
|
10.12.2017 |
|

„The water was to cold .....The breakfast was extreamly crowded and it took 20 minutes to get a scampled eeg ......There was a lot of noise with a big party taking place just under our room .... and the baby bed we ordered 2 months before arrival was “sold out” ...??”

10.12.2017 |
|

„There should not be children in the spa area!.It would have been nice with a welcome drink.Low on staff ”

10.12.2017 |
|

„Fantastic stay for the whole family”

„We took the whole family to see the Christmas markets and decided to stay at Grand Elyssee. It was a great hotel, really nice facilities and the food was very delicious ? ”

10.12.2017 |
|