Reviews - Elysée Hotel AG Hamburg

Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top

Customer's reviews

26.11.2017 |
|

„Just a very positive stay as usual professional, friendly, helpful etc - just simply a very pleasant stay. We have now Stayed many many times at your hotel and never been let down and will continue to use the hotel. Already now I know of 3 business trips to Hamburg next year where i will be using your hotel ”

26.11.2017 |
|
26.11.2017 |
|
26.11.2017 |
|

„Hotels.com.No.No”

25.11.2017 |
|

„None...None.The grofor dinner / service were no good this year... sorry / breakfast good.Need some upgeade..looks old...”

25.11.2017 |
|

„top spot in HH”

„just about everything is pretty perfect in this place.did not use the spa”

24.11.2017 |
|

„Perfect”

„Best hotel Hamburg.None”

24.11.2017 |
|

„-”

„Very nice and warm hotel”

24.11.2017 |
|

„ Best hotel in Hamburg.”

„Exeme t”

24.11.2017 |
|

„Can I come again, Theo? ”

„One of the most comprehensive hotels I've ever stayed at. It's just all there! Including a fabulous steak restaurant. What more could I ask for? I want to come back..”

24.11.2017 |
|
22.11.2017 |
|

„The food at the Sommelier Trophy, Monday evening, was below what I would expect on a hotel like this.”

22.11.2017 |
|

„one small complaint”

„why not take the Financial Times or the New York Times (in English)?”

18.11.2017 |
|

„Long weekend in Hamburg”

„The hotel is in a good, quiet location for exploring the city and has close public transport links. Nice rooms, great spa and overall great quality of service. Highly recommended and we will return on day!.Use of fresh milk (not UHT)”

17.11.2017 |
|

„the cake ?”