5 star hotel Grand Elysee Hamburg
04.10.2016 |
| -

„Excellent hotel in great location”

04.10.2016 |
| Jayesh L.
03.10.2016 |
| -
03.10.2016 |
| Dorte F.

„Food could and should be much better from a 5 star hotel”

01.10.2016 |
| Kim a.
30.09.2016 |
| J. J.

„We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Our room was very comfortable and spacious and the staff always very friendly and most helpful. The location is ideal, one can easily walk into town or to the lake. We can highly recommend the hotel and look forward to our next stay.”

30.09.2016 |
| -
29.09.2016 |
| -
28.09.2016 |
| -
28.09.2016 |
| Avis

„As expected, as I have stayed here many times before over the years. However the price increase was a surprise. The decor of the room and installed shower wet room is an improvement however the general condition of the furniture in the room is starting to get a little jaded and worn, some draws were more problematic to close than others, these aspects should be addressed as soon as possible. It is the small things that register in customers memories. The main door to my room was difficult to close without undue force and therefore noise. I reported it to reception who came to inspect and could see that a mechanism at the bottom was not returning into its recess and thus had to be 'forced', some manipulation temporarily resolved the problem, but this could have been observed during the room refreshment process and quickly dealt with rather than left to the customer to find, report and await correction. You are one of the top hotels in Hamburg your standards should also be high. just because your booking percentage is high is no reason to 'overlook' the obvious flaws.”

27.09.2016 |
| Talal

„Amazing”

27.09.2016 |
| -

„Close to perfect!”

27.09.2016 |
| -

„Very good”

27.09.2016 |
| -
26.09.2016 |
| Emiel

„Very comfortable but expensive.”

25.09.2016 |
| -
24.09.2016 |
| -

„Very nice hotel, friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Nice, smiling, friendly and helpfull staff.”

23.09.2016 |
| Abhijit D.

„Good, as usual.”

22.09.2016 |
| Bryan

„Great organisation and everything was just right”

22.09.2016 |
| -
22.09.2016 |
| -

„in line with my expectations with this kind of standard hotel”

22.09.2016 |
| -
22.09.2016 |
| Eva T.

„We can't wait to return!”

22.09.2016 |
| -

„good”

22.09.2016 |
| Santa

„OK !”

22.09.2016 |
| Michael Dyrbye C.

„Fine but expensive as always - be carefull you do not loose corporate business people”

22.09.2016 |
| Vander M.

„Good”

22.09.2016 |
| -

„Well beyond my expectations.”

22.09.2016 |
| -

„Super hotel. I hve been a guest since around 1980 ”

22.09.2016 |
| Amir

„I will stay always there because everything's was perfect.”

21.09.2016 |
| -

„Some truble with the payment. They charge me twice for the rooms, and it did take to long time before they fix it. But the hotel and service it amazing, and they upgraded my room for the truble.”

21.09.2016 |
| -

„i stay at this hotel for four nights.The staff, cleaning, breakfast and wellness was excellent for me.It was a big hotel but I've got a peaceful and pleasant stay”

21.09.2016 |
| Alexandre Moura R.

„Positive, but not without flaws.”

21.09.2016 |
| Helen M.

„We had an amazing stay. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The service was excellent and all the food we had was delicious. Gorgeous hotel.”

20.09.2016 |
| -

„Very, very nice. Great location for walking to train and getting around town. Liked that taxis were always available out front. Desk staff quite helpful giving directions, etc. Restaurant staff kind and efficient. Thank you!”

20.09.2016 |
| -
20.09.2016 |
| -
20.09.2016 |
| -
19.09.2016 |
| -
19.09.2016 |
| -
19.09.2016 |
| -

„Very good.”

19.09.2016 |
| gordon w.

„excellent”

19.09.2016 |
| -
19.09.2016 |
| -
19.09.2016 |
| Simon P.
19.09.2016 |
| Claus C.
19.09.2016 |
| Trine E.
19.09.2016 |
| Ole -Chr. F.

„Nice”

19.09.2016 |
| -
18.09.2016 |
| Tom
18.09.2016 |
| sabah a.

„its very nice hotel”

18.09.2016 |
| -

„Good”

18.09.2016 |
| -
18.09.2016 |
| Vadim R.
18.09.2016 |
| -
18.09.2016 |
| -

„very good”

18.09.2016 |
| -

„This was our final stopover in a tour from Oslo via Stockholm, Malmo, Copenhagen & Hamburg and it completed our trip on a high. We think the hotel is outstanding in every way, so much so that we have decided to return to Hamburg (perhaps next year) to visit places in the city we missed and we will definitely come and stay at the Grand Elysee once again. Congratulations to all concerned in this great success.”

18.09.2016 |
| Renato F.
18.09.2016 |
| Ned
18.09.2016 |
| -

„Love the hotel, everything is perfect, easy and friendly.”

18.09.2016 |
| Fan

„good!”

17.09.2016 |
| -
17.09.2016 |
| michael h.
17.09.2016 |
| -
28.08.2016 |
| JL
27.08.2016 |
| mohammed a.
27.08.2016 |
| Olle O.

„Very satisfied”

26.08.2016 |
| -
26.08.2016 |
| Olcay H.
26.08.2016 |
| scortegagna m.

„good”

26.08.2016 |
| Frank H.

„Very satisfying”

25.08.2016 |
| LI b.

„Everything feels good”

24.08.2016 |
| G. B.

„Great stay, friendly people and will promote this hotel.”

24.08.2016 |
| -
23.08.2016 |
| Brak

„Most satisfactory”

23.08.2016 |
| Tony H.

„very good!”

23.08.2016 |
| -

„I loved the friendly stuff, how they greet you, and the cleanliness of the hotel.. The location and the breakfast is the only disappointing thing”

23.08.2016 |
| Getachew w.

„Very good”

22.08.2016 |
| -
22.08.2016 |
| gelly
22.08.2016 |
| -

„We had a wonderful weekend and will definetivly book the hotel again in october and try to use the wellness area.”

22.08.2016 |
| J T.

„-”

22.08.2016 |
| Ole F.

„As always a super lovely stay. Our favorite hotel in Hamburg”

22.08.2016 |
| -

„Very relaxing getaway. Comfortable, clean and friendly.”

19.08.2016 |
| Luc B.
19.08.2016 |
| Faisal A.

„It was great experience staying in Grand Elysee hotel and i love everything in the hotel.”

19.08.2016 |
| Geoff Y.

„A comfortable stay in a great location that I recommend to others”

18.08.2016 |
| -

„Great value for money: huge clean and quiet room, very friendly personnel and a nice pool for the children.”

16.08.2016 |
| -
16.08.2016 |
| Ivy

„perfect”

16.08.2016 |
| Dag S H.

„Stay was plesant AS always!”

15.08.2016 |
| Kevin M.

„A very good experience overall. good location and good service with a pleasant room.”

15.08.2016 |
| Elisabeth Juul Ø.
15.08.2016 |
| -

„Excellent”

12.08.2016 |
| AZHAR N.

„Very very good”

11.08.2016 |
| -

„Really good, we travelled with two kids (7 years and 10 months old) and we really enjoyed our stay.”

11.08.2016 |
| -
11.08.2016 |
| Mahmood

„good”

11.08.2016 |
| Paal D.

„perfect”

11.08.2016 |
| -

„Too noisy in the morning where someone was using a drilling machine - it woke us up!!”

11.08.2016 |
| Hans D.

„Grand Elysee Hotel is our favorite hotel...! - and we use the hotel private and in business situations”

11.08.2016 |
| Susanna E.

„We had a great experience at the Grand Elysee Hamburg.”

10.08.2016 |
| Carsten B.

„I was a great pleasure to visit your hotel and especially the staff was kindly and helpfull. Overall it was a little expensive when we also have kids, if we compare to your other college i Hamburg, but we will come back alone another time.”

09.08.2016 |
| -

„Excellent”

09.08.2016 |
| Filip D.

„Very pleasant stay in a nice hotel!”

09.08.2016 |
| Pablo de S.
09.08.2016 |
| Dennis

„Very nice. Good service, very clean , big rooms , food was perfect. I thibk the bed was a little too hard for my taste but that is individuel. Also the tv in the rooms are in a akward postion. And are hard to see from one side of the bed . Mini bar i s a little expensive but aint all minibars ? We did love the stay here and i cant wait for next time i go to this hotel. Thank you for a nice stay”

09.08.2016 |
| -
09.08.2016 |
| -
08.08.2016 |
| Ellen D.

„It was a great stay, very friendly staff and a wonderful SPA area. We really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again when in Hamburg!”

08.08.2016 |
| Kosmas M.
08.08.2016 |
| Bryan M.

„Wonderful. ?????”

08.08.2016 |
| -
08.08.2016 |
| -

„Very professionnal, pleasant stay without any disturbances”

08.08.2016 |
| -
07.08.2016 |
| -
07.08.2016 |
| AKINORI Y.

„All staff are well dicplined and working with dignity, respectful to all guests. Nothing same has been seen in other five star hotels in Hamburg. Not only the staff, but the guests are also calm and sophisticated. They must contribute an integrity of the hotel. The only thing I have been missing through my stay is hot water maker and coffee/tea in the room. However I do not hesitate to put the highest mark for all aspects of the hotel and really enjoyed my stay there and its sorroundings.”

07.08.2016 |
| Roberto
07.08.2016 |
| -

„Good”

07.08.2016 |
| Lars B.
07.08.2016 |
| -

„Nice stay, good and comfortable hotel during congress.”

07.08.2016 |
| -
07.08.2016 |
| -

„Very good”

07.08.2016 |
| Kazutoshi H.

„I was so happy during staying Grand Rlysee Hotel I realize that sometimes open the door again nobody comes in, when I waiting going down. Something wrong the door sensor?”

01.08.2016 |
| Birger B.
29.07.2016 |
| Joern Tange H.

„checking out: wasn't asked if I wanted payment in local currency or my own countrys currency. Exchangerate rose by about 15 DKK.”

29.07.2016 |
| -
28.07.2016 |
| Kim B.

„Yet another fantastic stay. We keep coming back, because the service, wellness area and overall feel/experience is superb”

26.07.2016 |
| -
26.07.2016 |
| -
25.07.2016 |
| -

„Excellent weeks stay. Would definitely return there if in Hamburg.”

25.07.2016 |
| Tiedemann
23.07.2016 |
| Natalie K.

„A wonderful stay in Grand Elysee. All staffs are very professional and respectful. My boyfriend and I really love this hotel. Hope to come again. Thanks for the champagne and giving us a memorable holiday!”

22.07.2016 |
| -
22.07.2016 |
| -

„Excellent and your greatest asset: exceptional...friendly Service !”

22.07.2016 |
| Henning A.
22.07.2016 |
| Daniel

„Really superb hotel”

22.07.2016 |
| Martin D.

„We are very happy for the stay and will certainly come again.”

20.07.2016 |
| peter l.

„I stay since 1996 in the hotel ,do not understand why not offering a loyalty card”

19.07.2016 |
| -

„pleasant”

19.07.2016 |
| Finnbogi R.
19.07.2016 |
| -

„Great”

19.07.2016 |
| Diren Dorai R.
19.07.2016 |
| Adi L.

„It is our 5. time at the hotel, and We enjoy it every time... We have 2 boys (9 and11) and they also love to visit Grand Elyse'ee”

18.07.2016 |
| Lene t.

„Fine Were more than 100 times there. Since 1984”

18.07.2016 |
| -

„It was a wonderful experience and one I hope to experience in the near future.”

15.07.2016 |
| Jytte T.
15.07.2016 |
| Arek

„Nice hotel, prrfect locatoon,”

14.07.2016 |
| Erica G.

„Wonderful. We have been there before & loved it. Terrific location & lovely rooms”

14.07.2016 |
| -
12.07.2016 |
| -
10.07.2016 |
| -

„Good”

09.07.2016 |
| -
09.07.2016 |
| -
08.07.2016 |
| -

„excellent value for money”

08.07.2016 |
| -

„Perfect for a short stay.”

06.07.2016 |
| Lars Bo N.
05.07.2016 |
| van der snickt m.
05.07.2016 |
| -
04.07.2016 |
| michael n.
04.07.2016 |
| Kamilla W.

„Close to absolutely perfect :) (a little bit expensive, but very good)”

04.07.2016 |
| -
01.07.2016 |
| Ronald Q.

„amazing experience”

01.07.2016 |
| -
01.07.2016 |
| Rob M.
01.07.2016 |
| Mr. A N.

„A good experience in a Great hotel with nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff, convenient underground parking at a reasonable rate. I can recommend the hotel to all who plan to spend a few days in wonderful Hamburg.”

01.07.2016 |
| -

„Very good. if I have a bath tub in my room, it would have been even better.”

01.07.2016 |
| Anthony L.
01.07.2016 |
| -

„The mistake of the concierge lady on reporting false statement was not something I was expecting from a hotel that i liked to stay.”

01.07.2016 |
| -
01.07.2016 |
| Erica
28.06.2016 |
| Renske B.

„Geweldig!”

28.06.2016 |
| -
28.06.2016 |
| Mr. Shuichi W.

„I spent very comfortable days in you hotel. I appreciate the quality, tidiness hospitality of your hotel and I enjoyed the breakfast at your restaurant. If I could have a room with a bathtub, it would be better.”

27.06.2016 |
| José C.

„Excellent and happy to repeat it next time in Hamburg.”

27.06.2016 |
| -

„great, but room too hot and aircon not capable of cooling the room. staff at the swimming pool unfriendly and assuming towards my son beforehe had entered the area.”

27.06.2016 |
| Dehouck

„It is a shame and a scam to be directed by your services to a prohibitive car service. This is extremely disappointing and reveal borderline unethical practice.”

27.06.2016 |
| Anne Marie G.

„We Like it all. That is why we book this hotel.”

27.06.2016 |
| -
27.06.2016 |
| -
26.06.2016 |
| Erik E.
24.06.2016 |
| -

„very nice hotel, you feel very much at home. We also enjoyed the musicians at night.”

22.06.2016 |
| Marcus V.
22.06.2016 |
| -

„Great Hotel!”

22.06.2016 |
| Dr. Cameron B.

„Overall the experience was very good”

22.06.2016 |
| Esben K.
20.06.2016 |
| EDWARD B.

„i HAVE STAYED AT THE ELYSEE MANY TIMES AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT”

20.06.2016 |
| -
19.06.2016 |
| -
18.06.2016 |
| Daniela

„It was a fabulous experience. The hotel was very welcoming, in a good location, with excellent facilities. The breakfasts were fantastic with great service. We enjoyed the spa and comfort of the room. We would love to visit again and would definitely recommend the hotel to family and friends.”

18.06.2016 |
| -

„The hotel surpassed our expectations, ve would love to stay here again”

18.06.2016 |
| Kandler

„Just fine”

18.06.2016 |
| Fredrik H.

„Great great great!!”

16.06.2016 |
| Konstantin
11.06.2016 |
| kenji k.

„We like Gland Elyzee. So We are repeater for many years. Spa,Cleaning-up staff and porter are friendly. And (this time ) I felt Miss Claudia Boetter had a nice hospitality.”

06.06.2016 |
| -
06.06.2016 |
| -

„Excellent hotel, but a bit pricy.”

05.06.2016 |
| -

„My father worked for OTTO in Hamburg for 40 years and he always used to stay in this hotel and after he got retired he planned to stay here was 1st time with the whole family. As a frequent traveller to all around the world, I think your hotel definately is not gonna be able to be a high class hotel if you don't unpgrade the staff service especially to foreigner.”

04.06.2016 |
| Evert Schuurman,everything was very n.

„Great experience,everything was very nice. I booked via booking .com and there was some confusion on check in and check out about breakfast being not included, while on my booking form it was included and payed for.This caused some discussion twice while this should not have been the case.”

04.06.2016 |
| -
04.06.2016 |
| -

„Excellent superb hotel”

01.06.2016 |
| Annelise W.

„I just love the hotel, have been there each year over the past 9 years and some years even serveral times.”

31.05.2016 |
| Malene S.

„I expected more value for money and much more from a five star hotel”

31.05.2016 |
| Wouter

„Excellent hotel with matching price”

31.05.2016 |
| -

„Very good.”

31.05.2016 |
| Darrell W.

„I would say this is the finest hotel in Hamburg.”

31.05.2016 |
| JD S.

„highly recommend this hotel , we visit hamburg 5-6 times a year and plan to make it a regular halt for us and my employees.”

31.05.2016 |
| arthur s.

„very nice hotel excellent for business meetings”

31.05.2016 |
| Lars S.

„Our experience is a lot lower this time than our recent stay and the stay before that. The price for this hotel is just too expensive, the quality hasen't followed the increase of the price. We rented two rooms this time and we are both dissapointed.”

31.05.2016 |
| -
30.05.2016 |
| Thomas R.

„Wonderful property! Keep up the good work! We hope to return soon. The smoking room was appreciated very much!”

26.05.2016 |
| Niel van R.

„Very pleasant stay. Breakfast room was full and could not find an open table.”

25.05.2016 |
| Nafea a.
24.05.2016 |
| Thais Toledo Mathias S.
24.05.2016 |
| -
23.05.2016 |
| -

„I enjoyed my stay”

23.05.2016 |
| Rafael M.

„It was very good”

23.05.2016 |
| -
22.05.2016 |
| Pero M.
22.05.2016 |
| Richard F.

„Excellent hotel in a beautiful city. If I come back to visit Hamburg, I would stay here.”

22.05.2016 |
| Nicolay A.
22.05.2016 |
| -

„Great”

20.05.2016 |
| -

„It is a bit unfortunate that the hotel cannot improve its air conditioning system. Perhaps nothing can be done. We always find the rooms too hot.”

20.05.2016 |
| Inger-Margrethe J.

„Grand Elysée is really a wonderful hotel. It is my second stay and it felt good be be back. Even though Grand Elysée is quite a big hotel, where you as a guest could easily be one amongst may, you really feel welcomed. The staff in the cafe looks after you in a very nice and comforting way. In the bistro we were served by a young waiter with Danish relatives, so when he heard us speaking Danish - he immediately switched to Danish - a nice and welcoming gesture. I like that you don't have to leave the premises to be indulged. We went back home refreshed and with our batteries recharged. Look forward to spend New year at Grand Elysée.”

20.05.2016 |
| Anilde Chilala K.
19.05.2016 |
| -
19.05.2016 |
| -
19.05.2016 |
| Amy R.

„Wonderful!”

19.05.2016 |
| Björn L.
19.05.2016 |
| -
19.05.2016 |
| György M.

„Very good accomodation”

19.05.2016 |
| -
19.05.2016 |
| -
19.05.2016 |
| SEE LEE N.

„The overall experience is good, both reception and concerige are very professional. Except the air conditioning in the room is not good. Alteady checked with reception upon check out and was told it doesn't function the way like usual AC. Well i guess it can be improve on cause it's really stuffy when windows are shut.”

18.05.2016 |
| -
18.05.2016 |
| kenji

„It was nice hotel for us,but parking was very expensive.”

18.05.2016 |
| -

„Excellent. You have a beautiful hotel.”

18.05.2016 |
| -
18.05.2016 |
| -
18.05.2016 |
| Shigeo Y.
18.05.2016 |
| vasii

„I was charged for 4 days breakfast but in reality I attend to the breakfast only two times when I took only cappuccino and no food.”

18.05.2016 |
| -

„Good other than the breakfast which was poor.”

18.05.2016 |
| Johnson H.

„Nice park outside the hotel. walking distance to the Hamburg City Hall and close to airport.”

18.05.2016 |
| -
18.05.2016 |
| -
18.05.2016 |
| Sergey I.
17.05.2016 |
| Merete K.

„Great - we will be back.”

17.05.2016 |
| Aránzazu
17.05.2016 |
| -
16.05.2016 |
| -

„Overall experience was good. The one thing missing was coffee/tea making facility in the room.”

16.05.2016 |
| -

„Excellent”

16.05.2016 |
| -

„Overall very nice, with excellent staff, but I was very disappointed that only some rooms had Molton Brown products considering the price paid and also complimentary bottles of water should be given every day of your stay not just the first day. This is the only hotel around the world I have stayed in that expects water to be bought from a mini bar, this I find not to be acceptable, when I asked at reception I was told to drink from the tap as the water is clean, I'm sure it is clean but this annoyed me. No one eats the apples, but everyone needs water and I was not the only one of my 350 colleagues to have this complaint.”

16.05.2016 |
| -

„Excellent place to stay in Hamburg.”

16.05.2016 |
| -

„very nice place”

15.05.2016 |
| Per-Olof H.

„Excellent”

15.05.2016 |
| Sohn
15.05.2016 |
| -
15.05.2016 |
| Teshi j.

„Fantastic . Everything was great . Best location .”

14.05.2016 |
| Casey N.
14.05.2016 |
| Hamid a.

„Very good But each room should is missing the now a days basics (tes&coffe )making facilities I don't think I shall come again for this reason only”

14.05.2016 |
| -
14.05.2016 |
| Leif Borgemark, Liberty S.

„The Elysée in Hamburg it´s much more than just a Hotel to spend the night, to be a guest there is an experience”

14.05.2016 |
| -
14.05.2016 |
| -
12.05.2016 |
| Charles H.

„One of the best hotels we have stayed at, and we have been traveling over 20years. Highly recommended”

09.05.2016 |
| Efrem P.
06.05.2016 |
| -
04.05.2016 |
| Melwyn

„Very Warm and comfortable.”

30.04.2016 |
| -
28.04.2016 |
| -

„Close to perfect, also with kids!”

28.04.2016 |
| Steen J.
28.04.2016 |
| Gavin

„good”

26.04.2016 |
| -
26.04.2016 |
| Peter H.
26.04.2016 |
| Martina

„Fantastic hotel, very nice staff. We will be back for sure!”

25.04.2016 |
| -

„Excellent in all ways! My only comment would be that it would be nice to have an iron in my room.”

25.04.2016 |
| -

„we had a lovely stay and would definitely use this hotel again. it was just a shame there was such a long power outage on our first night from midnight to almost 5 in the morning but that was out of the hands of the hotel.”

23.04.2016 |
| -
23.04.2016 |
| -
23.04.2016 |
| Jorgen S.
23.04.2016 |
| Julian S.
23.04.2016 |
| Mikael T.

„Exellent”

23.04.2016 |
| bastian

„good, not exceptionnal”

22.04.2016 |
| -

„Excellent.”

21.04.2016 |
| -
21.04.2016 |
| -

„UHHHHMMMMMMMMm & AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :-)”

13.04.2016 |
| -
08.04.2016 |
| -

„Very polite staff, everyone all very helpful. Room spotless. Beautiful Molton Brown products in bathroom. Bar staff also friendly. Only thing I would suggest is a kettle in the room to help the Brits to have a proper cup of tea would be a great addition. Would definitely recommend to others.”

08.04.2016 |
| KemalOguzCoban

„A premium hotel with excellent location. Limited meal choices for room service, especially important for families for small kids (They go to bed early and we cannot enjoy your good restaurants) But thanks to your good staff Mr. PEYMAN SATTARZADEH we were able to order what we had fancied”

07.04.2016 |
| -
07.04.2016 |
| -

„A really comfortable and pleasant stay. As promised my room was very quiet. The neighbourhood is also lovely and it feels safe. I did go to the bar on Saturday night and really enjoyed the Negroni cocktails which were as good as those served in Milan. A really fantastic hotel.”

07.04.2016 |
| -

„Very very good.”

07.04.2016 |
| Maj-Britt M.

„It was a very plesent stay and we enjoued it.”

07.04.2016 |
| -

„great”

07.04.2016 |
| -

„Excellent”

06.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| Kent. J.
04.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| -

„I enjoyed it”

04.04.2016 |
| Jungho A.

„Fantastic!!”

04.04.2016 |
| Poul, D.

„SUPER as allways - we have stayed at your hotel 4 times allways with the same result PERFECT ! Thank you so much - for us to having a nice stay at your place.”

04.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| -
04.04.2016 |
| -

„Very good price / quality ratio”

30.03.2016 |
| Snedker

„A very plesant and friendly stay. Super room with space for the famile. Breakfast with plenty of choices Wallking distance to Down town and harbour area.”

30.03.2016 |
| -
30.03.2016 |
| Metz, J.

„I am always very happy when I stay at Grand Elysee. I am a regular client from nearly day one of the Hotel's date of construction. I had an office at Moorweidenstrasse n0. 7 Great Hotel and Great Staff.”

30.03.2016 |
| -
30.03.2016 |
| -
23.03.2016 |
| -
23.03.2016 |
| -
18.03.2016 |
| gunnarg

„Great!”

18.03.2016 |
| CRISPIE

„I have staid many times here and is always my first choice when coming to Hamburg”

How our guests rate us

Read our latest guest reviews:

Read all reviews about Grand Elysée Hamburg