Book now

- +

Rothenbaumchaussee 10
20148 Hamburg

Back to top
Scroll down

Contact

Außenansicht des Grand Elysée Hotels in Hamburg

Hotel & Reservation

General contact number
T +49 (0)40 41 41 2-0
Info@grand-elysee.com

Room reservations
T +49 (0)40 41 41 2-222
reservierung@grand-elysee.com

Executive Office 
T +49 (0)40 41 41 2-771
F +49 (0)40 41 41 2-121

Head of Convention Sales
Sebastian Heise

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 727  
sebastian.heise@grand-elysee.com

Director of Business Development
Lisa Jentsch

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 782
lisa.jentsch@grand-elysee.com

Director of Human Resources
Mina Lehmann

T +49 (0)40 41412 773
mina.lehmann@grand-elysee.com

Director of Human Ressources
Niklas Knocke

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 850 
niklas.knocke@grand-elysee.com

Director of Rooms Division
Britta Toborg

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 750
britta.toborg@grand-elysee.com

 

Director of Banquet Operations
Ali Darwesh

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 808
ali.darwesh@grand-elysee.com

 

Director of Finance
Frank Mühle

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 869
frank.muehle@grand-elysee.com

 

Reservations- and Revenue Manager
Nora Scheerer

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 889
nora.scheerer@grand-elysee.com

Curator Collection Block
Meike Woermann

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 825
meike.woermann@grand-elysee.com

Director of Sales
Yagmur Ücleroglu

T +49 (0)40 41 41 2 796
yagmur.uecleroglu@grand-elysee.com